We’re sorry to announce…

by @style

Since we announced the sale lots of people have emailed and got in touch on facebook, or come into the shop to ask if we’re closing. Unhappily, I’m afraid to say we are.

We’ve been here for two and a half years now, and considering we opened in the depths of the recession, I think that’s pretty good going! We’ve had an absolute ball over the last few years and met loads of amazing people. I’d like to thank all our customers for being so loyal and supportive to The Dresser’s Room, we couldn’t have done it without each and every one of you.

The sale will run until everything is gone, so when I say it’s a good sale I mean it’s a REALLY GOOD SALE.

I’ll be selling off pretty much everything in the shop from the mannequins to the heaters, display pieces, pictures, everything must go (I’m keeping the mirrors and most of the furniture though!)

Would love to see lots of you in here over the next wee while (I’m closed for holiday from the 18th August until 6th September) but planning to stay open until everything is gone. There are lots of pieces from my own collection too, all important 20s and 30s pieces at amazingly cheap prices.

We’re open from 11am everyday except Sunday and Monday.

Again, thanks to you all for reading the blog and being such incredible support!

Cheers, Jade x

